Directory Listing For /vms/Firefox/ - Up To /vms


Filename Size Last Modified
   00122-bitbox-hyperv-Firefox-60.6.1esr-r3915.disk 583866.0 kb Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:09:40 GMT
   00122-bitbox-vbox-Firefox-60.6.1esr-r3916.disk 598962.3 kb Fri, 12 Apr 2019 12:26:49 GMT
   00123-bitbox-hyperv-Firefox-60.6.2esr-r3965.disk 583762.0 kb Thu, 09 May 2019 09:05:54 GMT
   00123-bitbox-vbox-Firefox-60.6.2esr-r3954.disk 599361.8 kb Thu, 09 May 2019 09:02:49 GMT
   00124-bitbox-hyperv-Firefox-60.7.0esr-r3988.disk 583966.3 kb Tue, 28 May 2019 07:23:54 GMT
   00124-bitbox-vbox-Firefox-60.7.0esr-r3987.disk 599483.9 kb Tue, 28 May 2019 07:11:13 GMT
   00125-bitbox-hyperv-Firefox-60.8.0esr-r4144.disk 656931.1 kb Mon, 12 Aug 2019 15:02:13 GMT
   00125-bitbox-vbox-Firefox-60.8.0esr-r4145.disk 672203.1 kb Mon, 12 Aug 2019 15:05:14 GMT
   00126-bitbox-hyperv-Firefox-68.0.2esr-r4305.disk 596764.6 kb Fri, 13 Sep 2019 08:21:28 GMT
   00126-bitbox-vbox-Firefox-68.0.2esr-r4304.disk 612636.7 kb Fri, 13 Sep 2019 08:24:25 GMT
   00127-bitbox-hyperv-Firefox-68.3.0esr-r4512.disk 599792.9 kb Fri, 17 Jan 2020 14:13:08 GMT
   00127-bitbox-vbox-Firefox-68.3.0esr-r4525.disk 616693.1 kb Wed, 22 Jan 2020 09:44:01 GMT
   00128-bitbox-hyperv-Firefox-68.7.0esr-r4621.disk 601075.6 kb Wed, 08 Apr 2020 10:05:36 GMT
   00128-bitbox-vbox-Firefox-68.7.0esr-r4619.disk 617400.5 kb Wed, 08 Apr 2020 09:43:19 GMT
   00129-bitbox-hyperv-Firefox-68.8.0esr-r4682.disk 600739.6 kb Wed, 17 Jun 2020 17:27:10 GMT
   00129-bitbox-vbox-Firefox-68.8.0esr-r4681.disk 617519.5 kb Wed, 17 Jun 2020 17:39:19 GMT
   00130-bitbox-hyperv-Firefox-78.1.0esr-r4817.disk 610487.0 kb Wed, 02 Sep 2020 09:54:38 GMT
   00130-bitbox-vbox-Firefox-78.1.0esr-r4807.disk 623059.3 kb Tue, 01 Sep 2020 08:55:31 GMT
   00131-bitbox-vbox-Firefox-78.6.1esr-r5357.disk 613276.3 kb Tue, 12 Jan 2021 17:32:22 GMT
   patches/   Wed, 09 Sep 2020 07:16:18 GMT

Apache Tomcat/7.0.63